skip navigation

Points of Contact

Club Executive

Position Name Email Phone
President Mark Ouellet ouellet.mark@gmail.com 613-882-7713
Vice-President, Football Ops Mike Rouleau mikerouleau57@gmail.com 613-862-0642
Vice-President, Club Ops Sarah Schmidt manager.panthers@gmail.com
Treasurer Jodie Marion jodiemarion@videotron.ca
Past-President Heather de Repentigny heather.der@videotron.ca
Registrar/Secretary Sarah Baptiste cumberlandpanthersfootball@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Steve Pranschke stevenpranschke@rogers.com
Director, NCAFA Programs Eric Parent ericparent999@gmail.com 613-668-5332
Coach and Player Development Coordinator Larry Ring larryring@bell.net 613-2931730
Committee Coordinator Vacant

Committees and Directors-at-Large

Position Name Email
Special Events Committee Head Tracey Fitzpatrick stfitzpatrick@rogers.com
Game Day Operations Committee Head Vacant
Sponsorship and Fundraising Committee Head Vacant
Director, Social Media Mike Schmidt schmidt.mike@hotmail.com

Program Leads

Position Name Email
Bantam Head Coach
Peewee Head Coach
Mosquito Head Coach
Tyke Blue Head Coach
Tyke Silver Head Coach
Jr Panthers Head Coach Mike Rouleau mikerouleau57@gmail.com
Girls' Touch Head Coach Kirk Culkin coachculkin@gmail.com
Cheer Program Manager Jennifer Ouellet jen.ouellet1@gmail.com
Co-ed Flag Head Coach

Summer Elite Team Management

Position Name Email
NCAFA President Steve Dean sdean@rogers.com
General Manager Mark Ouellet ouellet.mark@gmail.com
Coach and Player Development Larry Ring larryring@bell.net
Quebec Ambassador Gawain Harding gawainharding@gmail.com
Social Media Coordination Jesse Card jcard@houseedgemedia.com
Business and Facilities Management Mike Rouleau mikerouleau57@gmail.com
Registrar Sarah Baptiste cumberlandpanthersfootball@gmail.com
U15 Head Coach Jeff Koradi jeffkoradi@rogers.com
U17 Head Coach Dan Lachance Knightspresident@outlook.com