Announcement

OPFL Development and Conditioning Sessions

Posted by Cumberland Panthers Football Club on Dec 27 2016 at 03:21PM PST
image

Starting on January 7th for all levels the Cumberland Panthers OPFL Development & Conditioning camps will be taking place at the Ottawa University Dome. These sessions will be supervised and conducted by the Junior and Senior Varsity coaching staff and along with special guest coaches.

Dome sessions every Second Saturday at Ottawa U (2:00pm to 4:00pm):
January 7 – 2:00pm to 4:00pm
January 21 – 2:00pm to 4:00pm
February 4 – 2:00pm to 4:00pm
February 19 – 2:00pm to 4:00pm
March 4 – 2:00pm to 4:00pm
March 18 – 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Speed and Conditioning Sessions Each Sunday at Franco Cité (09:00am to 10:30am)

Sun Jan 15 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Jan 22 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Jan 29 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Feb 05 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Feb 12 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Feb 26 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Mar 05 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Mar 26 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Apr 02 – 9:00 – 10:30
Sun Apr 09 – 9:00 – 10:30

Free for registered players to attend any sessions if they are registered and paid their $200 registration fee or it’s $20 for non-registered players for the Dome sessions and $10 for the Speed and Conditioning sessions. Note: Each time you pay $10 or $20, it will go towards your fees.
http://www.cumberlandpanthers.com/forms/13348-OPFL-Registration-Form

The time is now to start your journey. The OPFL is full of exciting new opportunities. We have the top coaches in the City; we’ll be playing the best Clubs the province has to offer; and we’ll be pioneers in the most exciting league in the country.
Any questions can be directed to Varsity Governor, Dennis Vowles at dennisvowles@yahoo.ca

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.