News and Announcements

poster

2017 NCAFA Schedule

by Cumberland Panthers Football Club, 2017-08-28T12:10:52-07:00August 28 2017, at 12:10 PM PDT

As you’ve probably heard from your respective managers, we have a schedule!

As a preface, it’s not perfect. Due to the inability for some Clubs to field teams at certain levels, there had to be a lot of adjustments. Unfortunately, the league couldn’t schedule us together as a Club much, but at least we have the schedule in hand.

TYKE

Sat 09 Sep – 0900 – vs Kanata – Millennium Turf
Sat 16 Sep – 1830 – @ Nepean – Bob Stephen Field
Sat 23 Sep – 0900 – @ Kanata – Bob Barr Field
Sun 01 Oct – 0900 – vs Gatineau – Millennium Turf
Wed 04 Oct – 1845 – @ Gloucester South – Location TBD
Sun 08 Oct – 0900 – Nepean – Milllennium Turf
Sun Oct 15 – 1030 – @ Cornwall – Joe St Denis Field

MOSQUITO

Mon 04 Sep – 0900 – @ Orleans – Millennium Turf
Sat 09 Sep – 1030 – vs Orleans – Millennium Turf
Sat 16 Sep – 1030 – @ East Ottawa – Robinson Field
Sat 23 Sep – 1030 – @ Kanata – Bob Barr Field
Sun 01 Oct – 1400 – vs Nepean – Millennium Turf
Sun 08 Oct – 1030 – vs East Ottawa – Milllennium Turf
Sun Oct 15 – 1200 – @ Cornwall – Joe St Denis Field

PEEWEE

Sat 09 Sep – 1200 – vs Orleans – Millennium Turf
Sun 17 Sep – 1200 – @ Rideau -South Grenville HS (Prescott)
Sat 23 Sep – 1200 – @ Kanata – Bob Barr Field
Sun 01 Oct – 1530 – vs Nepean – Millennium Turf
Sun 08 Oct – 1200 – vs East Ottawa – Millennium Turf
Wed 11 Oct – TBD – @ Bell – Location TBD
Sun Oct 15 – 1330 – @ Cornwall – Joe St Denis Field

BANTAM

Sat 02 Sep – 1230 – @ Myers – Confederation HS
Sun 10 Sep – 1200 – @ Nepean – Bob Stephen Field
Fri 15 Sep – 2000 – vs West Carleton – Millennium Turf
Fri 22 Sep – 1845 -vs Kanata – Millennium Turf
Sat 30 Sep – 1200 – @ Bell – Quinn Pointe
Wed 04 Oct – 2015 – @ Orleans – Location TBD
Sun 08 Oct – 1400 – vs Bel Air – Millennium Turf

Past Announcements

Cumberland Panthers are the 2017 OPFL JV CHAMPIONS!

2017-08-09 04:49 PDT by Cumberland Panthers Football Club (0 Comments)

Cumberland Panthers are the 2017 OPFL JV CHAMPIONS!

Registration Now Open

Find us on Twitter

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Instagram